How To Enable 'Undo Send' in Gmail
Have you ever experienced a situation where you
have accidentally sent an email to the wrong
person and wished that you could cancel it? Well
here are some good news for Gmail users, as the
web-based email service rolled out a new feature
to undo the sending of emails.
This article will introduce you to the Undo Send feature in Gmail, which essentially allows users to recall messages once they have been sent. This
feature can be found on your Gmail Settings page.
Undo Send Emails in Gmail
Connect to your Gmail account. Once logged in, click on the cog icon in the top-right section of
the page and select =>>Settings.
Next, head to the =>> General section, and scroll to =>> Undo Send. Tick the =>>Enable Undo Send checkbox:

By default, the send cancellation period is set to 10 seconds, but you can configure these settings to your liking by selecting one of the options in
the drop down menu.
See Also: How to Restart/Shutdown Windows 10
PC with Voice Using Cortana
Click on Save Changes at the bottom of the page
have accidentally sent an email to the wrong
person and wished that you could cancel it? Well
here are some good news for Gmail users, as the
web-based email service rolled out a new feature
to undo the sending of emails.
This article will introduce you to the Undo Send feature in Gmail, which essentially allows users to recall messages once they have been sent. This
feature can be found on your Gmail Settings page.
Undo Send Emails in Gmail
Connect to your Gmail account. Once logged in, click on the cog icon in the top-right section of
the page and select =>>Settings.
Next, head to the =>> General section, and scroll to =>> Undo Send. Tick the =>>Enable Undo Send checkbox:
By default, the send cancellation period is set to 10 seconds, but you can configure these settings to your liking by selecting one of the options in
the drop down menu.
See Also: How to Restart/Shutdown Windows 10
PC with Voice Using Cortana
Click on Save Changes at the bottom of the page

